Princess Bride in Final Fantasy 13

by secretgal1234 So this lovely picture is found here: http://secretgal1234.deviantart.com/gallery/23842154#/d2nid4m

It is based on this video shown at the bottom of this post.

So…this is just another reason why I love Hope. I liked him from the get go. Maybe it’s cause I lost my father at a young age and can sympathize, or because he’s adorable and I just wanna hug him and say things will get better…either way I like Hope as a character.

That, and this. I’m not a huge Princess Bride fan, but I can appreciate a good connection to it.

 

Posted on June 28, 2011, in Final Fantasy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. When Snow was hanging over the edge of the building it totally was just like Princess Bride~
    I appreciate this post.

Leave a Reply

