More KH Rage

So, with Kingdom Hearts Birth By Sleep…I was disappointed to not have any little Final Fantasy kids running around. While I like Zack…I really wanted to see a little Cloud, Leon…or heck…give me a women holding a baby Yuffie. Anything to show that they lived in Radiant Garden!

But no…nothing…

I am disappoint.

Though…I wonder if Kairi met any of them before…hm…new ideas stirring…oh! And she might’ve…no…I think did…meet Organization 13 before they were Organization 13…hm…plot plot plot….

Posted on August 21, 2011, in Kingdom Hearts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

