Buttons and Belts

Raine: Between me [Raine], you [Lloyd], and Kratos, crapton of buttons to be had. Crap ton.
Me: Of course. Buttons are to Tales of games like belts are to Final Fantasy.
Raine: Lawl. Unless your Kratos. Then you can have both :3
Me: Well, he’s just that much of a badass.
Raine: True fax. Plus he’s a smokin’ hot stud, who enjoys brooding.
Me: Exactly!

This is a conversation I just had with a friend. I love our conversations.
Plus…Final Fantasy does have belts up the butt…just like Tales of Symphonia has a crapton of buttons. I’ll have to play the other Tales games to see if it holds true…but I know the belt rule holds true for Final Fantasy. All those character’s outfit have like…a bazillion belts. Just look at Lulu in FFX!

Posted on July 1, 2011, in Final Fantasy, Tales of and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. i cant believe you posted this here too. 😛

Leave a comment